An American Addiction Centers Resource

New to the DrugAbuse.com Forums?Join or

please help

Discussion in 'Cocaine' started by helpPls, Mar 25, 2016.

1. helpPls

helpPls Member

I have never tried cocaine before but at a party Wednesday night while very drunk I did a few bumps. I did one more Thursday morning still drinkkng before leaving for home (uber). I started throwimg up in the car and have been very sick ever since. I cant keep anything down, Im shaking, Im trying to slow my breathing and keep calm as many posters have advised. But its been a day and a half and my feet&hands are numb and spasming. I'm having hott flashes and the bucket by my bed is half full from trying to drink water. I knew nothing about this drug, and my "friend" did not warn me about anything -crash and how it can cause seizures or make poison mixed with the alcohol. I have been up all night online and I'm freaking out , this was so dumb Im scared to call family. Please tell me what to do. I dont want to take any pills or drink anything else to come down like people have said. I have never done anything but drink and weed- Should I go to the emergency room Im really, really scared
  2. L_B

L_B Community Champion

If you are really scared and concerned for your health then yes go to the emergency and get checked out. Let this be lesson and from now on never touch drugs again. Please keep us posted and let us know how you are doing.
  3. deanokat

deanokat DrugAbuse.com Community Organizer Community Listener

@helpPls... I advise you to go to the emergency room and be completely honest about what happened.
  4. knitmehere

knitmehere Community Champion

Please don't ever be afraid to go to the hospital for something like this. They don't judge, they are there to help you. Be totally honest about what all you did, what you mixed, etc. so that they can give you the best care possible.
    deanokat likes this.
  5. darkrebelchild

darkrebelchild Community Champion